SHAPA Office 503-843-9330
TeacherSubject AreaEmailPhone
Danielle AlvarezHS Mentor Teacherdalvarez@sheridanallprep.org971-707-2747
Lisa BraunElementary, Mathlbraun@sheridanallprep.org503-890-8936
Kristin DuntenSpanishkdunten@sheridanallprep.org971-707-3488
Nessima GatchalianSciencengatchalian@sheridanallprep.org971-707-3933
Caren GeigerAdult Educationcgeiger@sheridanallprep.org503-890-8934
Amanda HulinMathahulin@sheridanallprep.org971-707-3771
Jason KimBusiness, CTEjkim@sheridanallprep.org971-237-5089
Brent NicholsMusicbnichols@sheridanallprep.orgN/A
Meghan O’Dell-ReamSocial Studiesmodellream@sheridanallprep.org971-707-2026
Rebecca SwindleTechnology, Sciencerswindle@sheridanallprep.org503-757-5495
Amy Van DykeMiddle School, Math, Scienceavandyke@sheridanallprep.org971-261-9533
Jesse WatsonFine Arts, CTE, Technologyjwatson@sheridanallprep.org503-890-8938
Annie WolfeEnglish Language Artsawolfe@sheridanallprep.org971-707-2125
Office StaffPositionEmail AddressPhone Number
Jered BraunTechnologyjbraun@sheridanallprep.orgN/A
Kale BudgeonSchool Counselorkbudgeon@sheridanallprep.org503-560-8308
Christine CaponiBusiness Managerccaponi@sheridanallprep.org503-843-9330
503-890-8951
Rebecca SwindleDirector of Technology rswindle@sheridanallprep.org503-757-5495
Jesse WatsonExecutive Directorjwatson@sheridanallprep.org503-890-8938
Susan WatsonRegistrarswatson@sheridanallprep.org503-843-9330
971-707-3188