Staff Directory

SHAPA Office 503-843-9330
TeacherSubject AreaEmailPhone
Danielle AlvarezHS Mentor Teacherdalvarez@sheridanallprep.org971-707-2747
Jennifer AtiyehEnglish Teacherjatiyeh@sheridanallprep.org971-901-2957
Lisa Braun4-5 Elementary Teacherlbraun@sheridanallprep.org503-890-8936
Jociana ClarkSocial Studies Teacherjclark@sheridanallprep.org971-901-2780
Diana FittsScience/CTE Teacherdfitts@sheridanallprep.org971-901-2953
Caren GeigerHS Mentor Teachercgeiger@sheridanallprep.org503-890-8934
Amanda HulinMath Teacherahulin@sheridanallprep.org971-707-3771
Jason KimMentor, Business, CTEjkim@sheridanallprep.org971-237-5089
Brent NicholsMusic Teacherbnichols@sheridanallprep.orgN/A
Kennedy OseguedaK-1 Elementary Teacherkosegueda@sheridanallprep.org971-803-0384
Rebecca SwindleTechnology, Sciencerswindle@sheridanallprep.org503-757-5495
Selena Stewart2-3 Elementary Teachersstewart@sheridanallprep.org971-901-2605
Amy Van DykeMiddle School, Math, Scienceavandyke@sheridanallprep.org971-261-9533
Beth Van OssSpanish Teacherbvanoss@sheridanallprep.org971-901-2565
Jesse WatsonFine Arts, CTE, Technologyjwatson@sheridanallprep.org503-890-8938
Annie WolfeHS Mentor Teacherawolfe@sheridanallprep.org971-707-2125
Office StaffPositionEmail AddressPhone Number
Jered BraunTechnologyjbraun@sheridanallprep.orgN/A
Kale BudgeonSchool Counselor/Early Collegekbudgeon@sheridanallprep.org503-560-8308
Astralena SharpBusiness Managerasharp@sheridanallprep.org503-843-9330
Rebecca SwindleDirector of Technology rswindle@sheridanallprep.org503-757-5495
Jesse WatsonExecutive Directorjwatson@sheridanallprep.org503-890-8938
Susan WatsonRegistrarswatson@sheridanallprep.org503-843-9330
971-707-3188