TeacherSubject AreaEmailPhone
Lisa Braun
Elementary, Mathlbraun@sheridanallprep.org
503-890-8936
Kristin DuntenSpanishkdunten@sheridanallprep.org
Caren Geiger
English, Middle School
cgeiger@sheridanallprep.org
503-890-8934
Paige Griffin
Sciencepgriffin@sheridanallprep.org
503-437-8351
Jason Kim
Business
jkim@sheridanallprep.org
971-237-5089
Molly Lord-Garrettson
Social Studies
mslg@sheridanallprep.org
N/A
Brent Nichols
Music
bnichols@sheridanallprep.org
N/A
Rebecca Swindle
Technology, Sciencerswindle@sheridanallprep.org
503-757-5495
Amy Van Dyke
Math, Science

avandyke@sheridanallprep.org
971-261-9533
Jesse Watson
Fine Arts, Technology
jwatson@sheridanallprep.org
503-890-8938
Office StaffPositionEmail AddressPhone Number
Kale BudgeonSchool Counselorkbudgeon@sheridanallprep.org503-560-8308
Christine CaponiBusiness Managerccaponi@sheridanallprep.org503-843-9330
503-890-8951
Rebecca SwindleDirector of Technology rswindle@sheridanallprep.org503-757-5495
Jesse WatsonExecutive Directorjwatson@sheridanallprep.org503-890-8938
Susan WatsonRegistrarswatson@sheridanallprep.org503-843-9330