School Board

 

Our next board meeting is scheduled for Thursday, November 19th at 6:00 pm. Meetings are generally held at Sheridan AllPrep Academy, 339 NW Sherman Street, Sheridan, OR 97378. We currently meet via Zoom because of the pandemic. Please contact Christine Caponi with questions: ccaponi@sheridanallprep.org

Board of Directors

Name Position Email
     
Russ Renda President rrenda@sheridanallprep.org
Brenda Whiteley Vice President brendawhiteley@sheridanallprep.org
Andy Monroe Treasurer amonroe@sheridanallprep.org
Troy Gaffney Board tgaffney@sheridanallprep.org
Erica Michener Board ericamichener@sheridanallprep.org
Jennifer Winegar Board jwinegar@sheridanallprep.org